Return to Gila Wilderness dot.com Homepage
Advertising Information
This is where a Page sponsors add goes
Place Your Advertisement Here

     You are here

There are several ways to advertise on Gila Wilderness dot.com.

Domain Name Hosting

Banner Advertising:
If you would like to have a Banner Add use the Easy To Use Form

Sample Size of a Banner Add

Sponsor A Page:

A Page Sponsor will have their logo appear on the top of a page.

If you would like to sponsor a page it will cost $30 for 6 months, use the Easy To Use Form

Interested in sponsoring several pages?? Just ask for pricing!!


Page Cosponsors:

A page cosponsor can have advertisement placed within a page

150 x 150 Logo or Text $20 for 6 months

125 x 75 Logo or Text $15 for 6 months
100 x 50

Logo or Text $10 for 6 months

If you would like to Cosponsor a Page use the Easy To Use Form

Back to the Top


Web Page Hosting:

Prices for Website construction and updates or maintenance will be agreed upon on each individual basis. Let me know what you are interested in.

If you need a you@GilaWilderness.Com E-mail Account for your site:
A Pop3 account will cost $5 for a year. Availability & Maintenance apply.
An E-mail forwarding address is FREE for Creating a Website with
Gila Wilderness dot.com

If you would like to have Gila Wilderness dot.com host your Webpage use the Easy To Use Form

Back to the Top


@GilaWilderness.Com E-Mail Addresses:

If you want a pop3 (full) E-mail Account for your business. The you@GilaWilderness.Com address it will cost $15 a Year, These ARE LIMITED.

If you want an E-mail Account with the you@GilaWilderness.Com address (Forwarder) it will cost $5 a Year. May have restrictions.

If you would like an E-mail Account with the you@GilaWilderness.Com address use the Easy To Use Form
Unique E@Mail addresses available! How would you like to have

gilamonster@gilawilderness.com or graywolf@gilawilderness.com

or one of these names;

Hunting@gilawilderness.com
Fishing@gilawilderness.com
Camping@gilawilderness.com
Hiking@gilawilderness.com
Touring@gilawilderness.com
Real Estate@gilawilderness.com
Gila River@gilawilderness.com
Having Fun@gilawilderness.com
Guiding@gilawilderness.com
All of these unique names are available but will only be sold by making an offer. To make an offer use the Easy To Use Form

Back to the Top


Domain Name Hosting:

  • Static IP Address, 350 Megs of Space on a Unix Server
  • 100 Email Addresses with your Domain Name - Not your ISP's
  • and a Control Panel you can access to build your Website complete with all the Bells and Whistles needed to make your Website Successful! $25.00/Month Easy To Use Form

 

Link Exchange:

If you would like to Exchange Links use the Easy To Use Form

If there is not a Mission Statement on your Website please include one in the "Message" section or submit a description Please.

Back to the Top


All prices are subject to change.

If you would like Computer Graphics Work use the Easy To Use Form For Pricing & Information.

Go back 1 page
Gila Wilderness dot.com Homepage Gila Wilderness Photographs Gila Wilderness Information Gila Wilderness Outdoor Sports Chat Room Bulletin Board Search and Contact